Ph: 03 9600 0599   Like us on Facebook   Instagram

gear for serious adventuresAustralia's Leading Store For Outdoor Equipment

Bogong Holiday Trading Hours

We are now back to normal TRADING HOURS   

See our normal trading hours.

Check our holiday trading hours below:

Bogong Equipment Christmas & New Year Trading Hours 2018-19

Wed 19 Dec

9am - 7pm

Thur 20 Dec

9am - 7pm

Fri 21 Dec

9am - 9pm

Sat 22 Dec

9am - 6pm

Sun 23 Dec

11am - 5pm

Mon 24 Dec

9am - 5pm

CHRISTMAS DAY: CLOSED  

BOXING DAY Wed 26 Dec

9am - 6pm 

Thur 27 Dec 

9am - 6pm 

Fri 28 Dec 

9am - 9pm 

Sat 29 Dec 

9am - 5pm

Sun 30 Dec

11am - 5pm

Mon 31 Dec 

9am - 6pm

NEW YEAR'S DAY: CLOSED  

 

Normal trading hours resume on Wednesday 2nd January.