Bogong Holiday Trading Hours

See our normal trading hours.

Check our holiday trading hours below:

Bogong Equipment Christmas & New Year Trading Hours 2023-24

Fri 22 Dec

9am - 6:30pm

Sat 23 Dec

9am - 5pm

Sun 24 Dec

11am - 5pm

CHRISTMAS DAY: CLOSED  

BOXING DAY Tue 26 Dec

9am - 5pm 

Wed 27 Dec 

9am - 5:30pm 

Thur 28 Dec 

9am - 6pm 

Fri 29 Dec 

9am - 6pm

Sat 30 Dec

9am - 5pm

Sun 31 Dec 

11am - 5pm

NEW YEAR'S DAY: CLOSED  

 

Normal trading hours resume on Tuesday 2nd January 2024.